The Board of Trustees of KNPB Channel 5 Public Broadcasting typically meets in the Community Room at the E.L. Cord Public Telecommunications Center, 1670 N. Virginia Street, Reno. Meetings are open to the public.

For more information about the next meeting of the Board of Trustees, call 775.784.4555.

Board of Trustees Officers:
Term: January 1 – December 31, 2016  

Rod Sanford, Chair 
John Owens, Vice Chair 
Mark Herron, Treasurer 
Tom Taelour, Secretary
Mendy Elliott, Past Chair

2016 Board of Trustees:

Lisa Carano
David Dehls
Mercedes de la Garza
Mendy Elliott
Christine Fey
Heidi Foster
Mark Herron
M. Donald Kowitz
Matthew LaBranch
Zanny Marsh
Kurt A. Mische 

Greg Mosier
L. Mark Newman
Terry Oliver
John Owens
Jim Pfrommer
Jacey Prupas
Floyd Rowley
Rod Sanford
Dr. Maria Sheehan
Tom Taelour
Sue Wagner

Emeritus Board: 
Bill Bradley
Mark Knobel
Gail Sande 

Honorary Lifetime Trustees:
Joan Bradley (1927-2004) 
Scott Craigie (1945-2014) 
Robert Pearce (1922-2010) 
Dick Schuster (1927-2005)

KNPB Board of Trustee Meetings include:
January 14, 2016 at 4:30 PM
March 10, 2016 at 4:30 PM
May 12, 2016 at 4:30 PM
July 14, 2016 at 4:30 PM
September 8, 2016 at 4:30 PM
November 21, 2016 at 4:30 PM