Contact Us

KNPB Channel 5 Public Broadcasting
1670 North Virginia Street; Reno, Nevada 89503
Phone: 775-784-4555
Fax: 775-784-1438
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Department Contact By Email:
Membership: membership@knpb.org; 775.682.7796
Programming: programming@knpb.org; 775.682.7782
Technology: technology@knpb.org; 775.682.7826
Human Resources: HR@knpb.org; 775.784.4555
Webmaster: chris@knpb.org; 775.682.7828

KNPB Management and Staff:

Kurt Mische,  President & CEO; kurtm@knpb.org
Tony Manfredi, Vice President of Strategic Marketing & Programming;
tony@knpb.org
Ruth Smith, Vice President of Development; ruths@knpb.org
Fred Ihlow, Vice President of Technology;
fred@knpb.org
Brent Boynton, Vice President of News & Production; news@knpb.org

Donna Amato, Production Resource Coordinator
Sara Anderson, Manager of Educational Services
Ben Asnis, Associate Producer
Katie Bria, Development Coordinator
Ryan Canaday, Editor
Evelyn Chmura, Manager of Technology and Operations
Jeremy Dunn, Videographer / Editor
Ardeth Engren, Director of Membership
Barbara Harmon, Manager of Traffic & Programming Support Services
Michelle Joyce, Marketing & Community Events Coordinator
Karen Karst-Hoskins, Education Coordinator
Brynne Kenney, Office and Human Resources Manager
Rebeca Marchand, Programming Assistant
Amber Merchant, Grant Coordinator
Amanda Miner, Receptionist
Alex Muench, Videographer / Editor
Megan Myers, On-Air Marketing Manager & Fundraising Producer
Staci Nauman, Director of Corporate Support
Chris Orr, Art Director / Online Producer
Gina Peraldo, Master Control Operator
Dave Santina, Director of Local Programs & Production Services
Gigi Slusher, Membership Assistant   
Tim Stoffel, Assistant Chief Technologist
Renee Swackhammer, Education Events Coordinator
Tom Romero, Broadcast Technical Supervisor
Chris Zangara, Continuity Editor