Contact Us

KNPB Channel 5 Public Broadcasting
1670 North Virginia Street; Reno, Nevada 89503
Phone: 775-784-4555
Fax: 775-784-1438
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Department Contact By Email:
Membership: membership@knpb.org; 775.682.7796
Programming: programming@knpb.org; 775.682.7782
Technology: technology@knpb.org; 775.682.7826
Human Resources: HR@knpb.org; 775.784.4555
Webmaster: chris@knpb.org; 775.682.7828

KNPB Management and Staff:

Kurt Mische,  President & CEO; kurtm@knpb.org
Tony Manfredi, Senior Vice President for Content and Marketing;
tony@knpb.org
Ruth Smith, Vice President of Development; ruths@knpb.org
Fred Ihlow, Vice President of Technology;
fred@knpb.org

Don Alexander, Studio Production Technician
Kim Allison, Membership Assistant
Ben Asnis, Producer / Motion Graphic Designer and Animator
Katie Bria, Development Coordinator
Evelyn Chmura, Manager of Technology and Operations
Guin Clark, Videographer/Editor
Rebecca Cronon, Supervising Producer, Ralston Live
Rachel Donovan, Videographer / Editor
Jeremy Dunn, Videographer / Editor
Ardeth Engren, Director of Membership
Laney Griffo, Television Producer / Videographer / Editor
Barbara Harmon, Manager of Traffic & Programming Support Services
Amanda Hartman, Administrative Assistant
Michelle Joyce, Marketing & Community Events Manager
Karen Karst-Hoskins, Education Coordinator
Brynne Kenney, Business Office and HR Manager
Christina Le, Graphic Designer
Rebeca Marchand, Programming Assistant
Teresa Mauck, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Megan Myers, Director of Content Strategy and On-Air Marketing
Derek Nance, Grant Coordinator
Chris Orr, Art Director / Online Producer
Dave Santina, Director of Local Content
Gigi Slusher, Membership Assistant   
Tim Stoffel, Assistant Chief Technologist
Martin Szillat, Videographer / Editor
Tom Romero, Broadcast Technical Supervisor
Chris Zangara, Promotional Content Editor and Photographer