Contact Us

KNPB Channel 5 Public Broadcasting
1670 North Virginia Street; Reno, Nevada 89503
Phone: 775-784-4555
Fax: 775-784-1438
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm

 

Department Contact By Email:
Membership: membership@knpb.org; 775.682.7796
Programming: programming@knpb.org; 775.682.7782
Technology: technology@knpb.org; 775.682.7826
Human Resources: HR@knpb.org; 775.784.4555
Webmaster: chris@knpb.org; 775.682.7828

KNPB Management and Staff:

Kurt Mische,  President & CEO; kurtm@knpb.org
Tony Manfredi, Senior Vice President for Content and Marketing;
tony@knpb.org
Ruth Smith, Vice President of Development; ruths@knpb.org
Fred Ihlow, Vice President of Technology;
fred@knpb.org

Donna Amato, Production Resource Coordinator
Sara Anderson, Manager of Educational Services
Ben Asnis, Associate Producer
Brent Boynton, Director of News and Public Affairsnews@knpb.org
Katie Bria, Development Coordinator
Evelyn Chmura, Manager of Technology and Operations
Ron Cook, Corporate Account Executive; ronc@knpb.org
Rebecca Cronon, Videographer / Editor / Producer
Becca Donato, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Jeremy Dunn, Videographer / Editor
Ardeth Engren, Director of Membership
Barbara Harmon, Manager of Traffic & Programming Support Services
Michelle Joyce, Marketing & Community Events Coordinator
Karen Karst-Hoskins, Education Coordinator
Brynne Kenney, Office and Human Resources Manager
Christina Le, Graphic Designer
Rebeca Marchand, Programming Assistant
Amber Merchant, Grant Coordinator
Alex Muench, Videographer / Editor
Megan Myers, On-Air Marketing Manager & Fundraising Producer
Derek Nance, Receptionist
Dean Nicholson, Corporate Account Executive; dean@knpb.org
Chris Orr, Art Director / Online Producer
Dave Santina, Director of Local Programs & Production Services
Gigi Slusher, Membership Assistant   
Tim Stoffel, Assistant Chief Technologist
Tom Romero, Broadcast Technical Supervisor
Chris Zangara, Continuity Editor