Joan & William Bradley Legacy Society

KNPB says a special thank you to the members of the Joan & William Bradley Legacy Society:

Mary & Kenneth Aaroe 
Ronald & Madelin Ackley
Sandra & Robert Backus 
George E. Bates
Mary Catherine Beck & Fred Ihlow 
Doug Bell
Sandra S. Bitler
Joan D. Breslin
Bretzlaff Foundation
Robert Butler
Julie Ching 
Susan M. Codeglia
Carol Colip
Archalee Correll 
Lois & Len Crocker 
Eiko & Robert Cutts
David & Michelle Dehls
Gloria Cutler Eakin Trust 
Faith Fessenden & James Jurschak
Gloria Fitch & Peter E. Lui
Jack & Catherine Flanary 
Gretchen & Jerry Freyholtz 
Bonnie & Micheal Gilbert 
Hartman-Kanning Endowment Fund 
Mark & Susan Herron
Ruth & Charles Hopping
Barbara Lee Hunt
Betty Ihfe 
Myrna Ann “Bunny” Johnson
Whitman Kearns
Susan J. Krump
Robert R. Little
Gwen & Paul Leonard
Jackie L. Leonard
Janet & Warren Lerude 
Joan Lund
Irene Maarsingh
Amy MacMullan
Connie Mantini 
William Lee Davidson Marion 
Gerald M. Martin
Sue McDowell
Janis Mitchell
Mary & Eugene Nelson
Sara M. Nelson
Robert & Sandy Oglesby
Terry & Linda Oliver 
Lillian O’Neill
Rose Oyarbide
Theodore Paulson
Jay & Janet Peace 
David & Sharon Quinn
C. Elizabeth Raymond & James Pagliarini 
Judith & Lawrence Romiti 
Vicki Rosen & Joyce M. Stoffey
Kim & Rod Sanford 
Gretchen & Tom Sawyer 
Rae Ann Schuster
Charlotte C. Smith 
Walter Spicer
Karen J. Swope
Carol A. Trefethren
Linda Watson
Joyce Wilson & M. Wayne 
Sally & Geoff White
Evelyn Windham
Trudy Wofsey


Click here for more information on how to include KNPB in your estate plans...


For additional information, please contact:

Ruth Smith
Vice President of Development 
KNPB Channel 5 Public Broadcasting
1670 N. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89503 
Phone: 775.682.7790
Fax: 775.784.1438

Search TV Schedule
Find your favorite episodes, programs or movies Back to the TV Schedule Grid
CURRENT PROVIDER: | Change Provider Print TV Schedule